Annual Election Results Final Report

A total of 151 homeowners voted to elect two new Board Members and the vote tally was:

- 151 homeowners voted; 105 online, 46 paper ballots
- Lisa A. was elected with 105 votes and was selected as the Architectural Committee Chairperson by the Board
- Alex P. was elected with 101 votes and was selected as Secretary by the Board
- Dennis S. remains as President
- John S. remains as Vice President
- Aaron H. remains as Treasurer
- Architectural Committee:

There were no volunteer candidates for the Architectural Committee on the ballot. There were several write-ins....

- Lisa A. = 5 votes
- Alex P. = 4 votes
- Reinaldo M. = 2 votes
- Kay W. = 2 votes
- Derek B. = 1 vote
- Mary P. = 1 vote
- Diana S. = 1 vote
- Robin H. = 1 vote

Write-in voting was insufficient to elect new members. In accordance with the governing documents, Article XI, Section 11.1 of the Association's Declaration, the AC Chairperson has appointed the following AC members:

- Alex P. member
- Shari W. member
- Anna G. member