Focusing On Your Community's Future

Who We Are

Executive Team

Darin FisherCMCA

Founder, President

Michelle O'RobinsonAMS, PCAM

Senior Vice President of Management Services

Charlie GiffordCMCA

Vice President

Melissa PaizCMCA

Vice President of Administrative Services

Kim Smith

Vice President of Client Receivables

Mark SchmitCLDP

Vice President Emeritus

Hannah Jones

Chief Technology Officer

Carmen Paiz

Vice President of Business Development

Veda JonesCMCA

Data Analytics and Transition Manager

Kathryn Owczarski

Ancillary Partner

Field Operations Supervisors

Jen AmundsonCMCA, AMS

Central Arizona

Debbie GrosshauserCMCA, AMS

Northern Arizona

Neftali RiveraCMCA, AMS

Central Arizona

See Also